Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Murrieta

Clock icon

Leading Experts in Lexus, Toyota, Honda, and Acura Vehicles.

European and Domestic vehicles welcome.

CONTACT US Arrow Icon
 12 Verified Review(s)

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Alternative Automotive:

reviewicon
07/05/2022

Excellent customer service and prices! I highly recommend Alternative Automotive to anyone that needs automotive repair and maintenance.



reviewicon
03/04/2022

Jeff was able to diagnose and fix my Honda Civic hybrid ahead of schedule with excellent customer service.



reviewicon
03/02/2022

Great place, got an oil change and they were quick and very courteous. Highly recommended. Honest and friendly.



reviewicon
11/19/2020

Amazing customer service, had my truck back on the road in no time!



reviewicon
01/07/2021

Great customer service and quality. Beautiful clean shop and the owner was very helpful in me dropping my car off before open hours and picking it up after. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
01/19/2021

Very good professional ethics for the sake of customers



reviewicon
06/18/2021

We went in to get an alignment. They did an awesome job. They also suggested some things that will needed to be fixed but never felt pushed or pressured to do it right then and there. Steve was awesome to work with. Very thorough and explained everything into simple words so that I could understand what was going wrong with my car. I will definitely bring back my vehicle to do my regular maintenance.



reviewicon
06/25/2021

Hi Everyone, I have a 2016 Lexus ES300h hybrid and I'm picky about the servicing. I've had the car serviced at both the Murrieta location (alignment) and the Escondido location (oil change). Both did a great job. Everyone was friendly and very professional. The work was first rate and I felt that they were honest in their evaluations. Prices are good - way better than the dealer. I waited for the car each time and there was no delay. Highly recommended! Tom Kennedy



reviewicon
07/14/2021

Outstanding Customer Service. Been a customer for over 10+ years. I’m so glad Steve branched out to the Temecula area. Outstanding customer service, honest and professional. I value the personalize service you get with Alternative Automotive. This is what separates this place from the dealership. Definitely recommend this place, you will not be disappointed.



reviewicon
07/17/2021

Awesome shop with fair prices and knowledgeable staff, highly recommend.



reviewicon
02/28/2022

Amazing place, amazing people! Highly recommend to anybody!



reviewicon
02/28/2022

I was out of town and needed service. I looked up places on google and found this new shop. All I have to say is.... Great customer service and great work!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Alternative Automotive in Murrieta

Miscellaneous Auto Services
Preventive Maintenance
Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic


what our customers say

Excellent customer service and prices! I highly recommend Alternative Automotive to anyone that needs automotive repair and maintenance.
A
, 07/05/2022

Jeff was able to diagnose and fix my Honda Civic hybrid ahead of schedule with excellent customer service.
J
, 03/04/2022

Great place, got an oil change and they were quick and very courteous. Highly recommended. Honest and friendly.
A
, 03/02/2022

Amazing customer service, had my truck back on the road in no time!
A
, 11/19/2020

Great customer service and quality. Beautiful clean shop and the owner was very helpful in me dropping my car off before open hours and picking it up after. Highly recommend.
C
, 01/07/2021

Very good professional ethics for the sake of customers
V
, 01/19/2021

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • Interstate Batteries
  • The Bible Project
  • Orphans Unlimited
  • Denso Auto Parts
  • NSK
  • RepairPal
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 951-677-0027 X